The EMU AAUP has about 700 members. You can find out more about the most active members below.

Department Steward Email Phone
African America Studies Melvin Peters metpeters@comcast.net 487-3460
Fine Arts Andrew Maniotes amaniotes@emich.edu 487-1268
Biology Jamin Eisenbach jamin.eisenbach@emich.edu 487-0311
Chemistry Maria Milletti mmilletti@emich.edu 487-1183
CMTA Brooke Dagnan brooke.dagnan@emich.edu 487-3130
Computer Science  
Economics Steve Hayworth shayworth@emich.edu 487-0009
English Abby Coykendall;alt. Charles Cunningham acoykenda@emich.edu 487-0954
World Languages James Perren jperren@emich.edu 487-3346
 GEO/GEO Bob Jones robert.jones@emich.edu 487-8488
 History and Philosophy Tomoyuki Sasaki tsasaki@emich.edu 487-1018
 Mathematics Joan Jones jjones@emich.edu 487-1444
 Music and Dance John Dorsey john.dorsey@emich.edu 487-0330
 Physics and Astronomy J. Marshall Thomsen jthomsen@emich.edu 487-4144
 Political Science Richard Stahler-Sholk rstahler@emich.edu 487-3113
 Psychology Marilyn Bonem mbonem@emich.edu 487-0103
 SAC Marilyn Corsianos mcorsiano@emich.edu 487-0012
 HPHP Roberta Faust rfaust@emich.edu 487-0090
 Health Sciences (School) Alice Jo Rainville alicejo.rainville@emich.edu 487-0430
 Nursing (School) Julie Slack jslack@emich.edu 487-2310
 Social Work (School) Marilyn Wedenoja mwedenoja@emich.edu 487-3230
 Accounting and Finance Linda Woodland linda.woodland@emich.edu 487-2021
 CIS Sufian Qrunfleh huei.lee@emich.edu 487-4044
 Management Greg Huszczo (sabbatical);Jean Bush-Bacelis greg.huszczo@emich.edu 487-2253
 Marketing Daryl Barton dbarton@emich.edu 487-3323
 Leadership and Counseling Sue Stickel sue.stickel@emich.edu 487-0255
 Special Education John Palladino jpalladi@emich.edu 487-2764
 Teacher Education Joe Ramsey pramsey1@emich.edu 487-3260
 Engineering Technologies (School) Erik Lokensgard erik.lokensgard@emich.edu 487-2040
 Technology Studies (School) Pam Speelman pspeelman@emich.edu 487-1161
 Library Rhonda Fowler rfowler@emich.edu 487-2587
 WGST Marilyn Corsianos mcorsiano@emich.edu 487-0012
VBES Phil Cardon pcardon@emich.edu 487-1161

Name Email Campus Office
Susan Moeller smoeller@emich.edu  406 Owen
Howard Bunsis hbunsis@emich.edu  524 Owen
Jenny Kindred jkindred@emich.edu  713-M Pray Harrold
John Paladino john.palladino@emich.edu  105 Porter