The Executive Committee is the elected leadership of the EMU-AAUP. The committee oversees the daily operations of the organization and is dedicated to realizing the mission of the AAUP.  The committee represents and supports faculty in multiple capacities, and is currently representing the faculty in contract negotiations with EMU administrators.

Judith Kullberg - President

Charles Cunningham - Vice President

Dave Crary - Treasurer

Rusty McIntyre - Secretary

Mahmud Rahman - Member-at-Large

Suzanne Gray - Member-at-Large

Suzanne Gray is ...

Tricia McTague - Member-at-Large